CONTACT

Location:

Address:
Av. Utinga, 802 – Vila Metalúrgica
Santo André – SP – Cep: 09220-611

E-mail: contec@contec.com.br
Phone: +55 (11) 4976-9999
Fax: +55 (11) 4976-9900
WhatsApp: +55 (11) 99958-9027

Office Hours: 07h12 am to 05h00 pm
From Monday to Friday.

E-mails:

Contec

contec@contec.com.br

 

Directory

José Carlos Testa // jctesta@contec.com.br
Silvio Roberto Testa // srtesta@contec.com.br

 

Administrative Management

Laércio // laercio.alves@contec.com.br
Silvia // silvia.andrade@contec.com.br

 

Financial and Administrative Management

Financeiro // financeiro@contec.com.br
Silvia // silvia.andrade@contec.com.br
Lilian// lilian.rufato@contec.com.br

 

Tax Management

Fiscal // fiscal@contec.com.br
Vinícius // vinicius.tinti@contec.com.br

Accounting Management

Contábil // contabil@contec.com.br
Elen // elen.gomes@contec.com.br

 

HR Management

HR // rh@contec.com.br
Junior // junior.testa@contec.com.br

 

Corporate Management

Societária // societaria@contec.com.br
Alexandre // alexandre.santana@contec.com.br

 

IT Management

TI // ti@contec.com.br
Rogério // rogerio.testa@contec.com.br

 

CV

curriculum@contec.com.br